Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Mon, Feb 5 2018 7:30 PM

Taube Atrium Theater
401 Van Ness Avenue (4th floor) San Francisco

Earplay Concert 1: A Delicate Arrangement of Sounds

Concert at 7:30 p.m.
Tickets available online or at the door

Frank Bedrossian: I’m nobody! Who are you? (2016)
for bass flute, contrabass clarinet, and viola
Earplay / Fromm commission, World premiere

Bruce Christian Bennett: Small Art (2015)
for piano

Richard Festinger: The Coming of Age (2003)
for soprano, flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello, and piano
West Coast premiere

Helen Grime: Three Whistler Miniatures (2011)
for piano, violin, and cello