Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Wed, Nov 30 2016 8:00 PM

The Mills College Music Department and The Center for Contemporary Music present:

Directed by Steed Cowart

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Littlefield Concert Hall

Admission is FREE and open to the public.


Chris Brown: Ragamala Chiaroscuro II
Tom Weeks: No Longer Human
Nayoung Jung: PyeongJeong–Equilibrium
Tate Carson: New Work
Charles McGraw: Chords and Impulses
Eric Glick Rieman: She Looks Over the Green from a Height
Jakob Pek: xiünoleec

CPE Performers
Steed Cowart, conductor
Tate Carson: string bass
Ricky Crews: flute
Nayoung Jung: piano
Charles McGraw: violin
Joel Nelson: guitar
Eric Glick Rieman: melodica
Bergrún Snæbjörnsdóttir (Teaching Assistant): French horn
Lucca Troutman: flute
Thomas Weeks: alto saxophone

Mills College
5000 MacArthur Blvd
Oakland, CA 94613

Cost: Free