Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Fri, Sep 15 2017 8:00 PM

The Mills College Music Department and the Center for Contemporary Music present Mills Music Now 2017-2018

Music for two pianos

Kate Campbell (Mills faculty) and Amy Zanrosso, pianos

Friday, September 15, 2017
Littlefield Concert Hall
Mills College
Free Admission

For detailed information, please visit the Music Now webpage:

Please like and share our Facebook page:

Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on campus

Mills College
Music Department
5000 MacArthur Blvd
Oakland, CA 94613


The program includes:

Darius Milhaud:
Scaramouche -- Suite for Two Pianos
Le bal martiniquais, op.249
Carnaval à la Nouvelle-Orléans, op.275

Germaine Tailleferre:
Jeux de plein air for two pianos

Igor Stravinsky:
Sonata for Two Pianos

Frederic Rzewski:
Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues

John Cage:
Experiences no. 1


Kate Campbell

Amy Zanrosso:

Cost: Free Admission