Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Sat, Nov 4 2017 8:00 PM

Berkeley Hillside Club
2286 Cedar St Berkeley, CA

E&FA and Sarnworks

E&FA and Sarnworks co-present a concert featuring Sarn Oliver, Yun Chu, violins, Dave Gaudrey Viola, and David Goldblatt Cello. They will perform the legendary "Black Angels" string quartet by Pulitzer Prize-winning composer, George Crumb.

Sarn Oliver and Robert Pollock will perform Oliver's "Plum Blossoms Floating" for violin and piano.
Finally, Pollock will perform solo piano works by himself, Edward T. Cone and Shinhee Park (S Korea).

Admission: $20 general, $15 for students and seniors, $10 for Club members.