Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Fri, Apr 19 2019 8:00 PM

The Mills College Music Department presents

Senior Piano Recital

Friday, April 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Littlefield Concert Hall

Free and open to the public


Johann Sebastian Bach:
Prelude and Fugue No. 8 in E-flat minor BWV 853, WTC 1

Frédéric Chopin:
Preludes op. 28
1. Agitato C Major
2. Lento A minor
3 Vivace G Major
4. Largo E minor
5. Molto allegro D Major
6. Lento assai B minor
7. Andantino A Major
8. Molto agitato F# minor
9. Largo E Major
10. Molto allegro C# minor
11. Vivace B Major
12. Presto G# minor

Claude Debussy:
Images Book I
Reflet dans l’eau
Hommage à Rameau

Ruth Crawford Seeger:
Kaleidoscopic Changes on an Original Theme

Please like and share the Facebook event page:

Mills College
5000 MacArthur Blvd
Oakland, CA 94613

Cost: Free