Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Wed, Dec 4 2019 8:00 PM

The Mills College Music Department and the Center for Contemporary Music present


Steed Cowart, director

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Littlefield Concert Hall

Free Admission

Please like and share our Facebook event:


Pauline Oliveros:
Rock Piece

Richard Winchell:
Fantasy #1 for piano

Donggnuk Kim:

Eric Glick Rieman:
The Mesa That Protects Us

Cory Tripathy:
Ravi’s Rapture

Pauline Oliveros:
Arctic Air

Frederic Rzewski:
Thirteen Studies for Instruments (excerpts)

CPE Performers:
Rodrigo Barriga: electric bass
Van Jackson-Weaver: electric guitar
Nayoung Jung: piano
Donggnuk Kim: violin
Eric Glick Rieman: melodica
Mitch Stahlmann: flute
Cory Tripathy: percussion

Mills College
5000 MacArthur Blvd
Oakland, CA. 94613

Cost: Free
✚gCal  ✚iCal