Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Sun, Aug 16 2020 5:00 PM

soundcrack.net
soundcrack.net

Streaming:Click for stream  Click to make donation  
PRINCIPLES OF NON-ISOLATION IN AUDIO #17

***************
we invite you to listen in on an evening of live sonic exploration with duo sets from

KIM NUCCI <+> EZRA TEBOUL
and
LEGGLAKE <+> ERIC LEONARDSON

followed by
PONIIA 4TET

with DJ BOBBY GANUSH (Discos Extraños)

improvising LIVE TOGETHER IN REAL TIME
in non-isolation from four cities on the Earth

Oakland, CA
Troy, NY
San Gabriel Valley, CA
Chicago, IL

5pm Pacific (-7 GMT) / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

for more information on this episode’s guests:

Kim Nucci: https://kimnucci.com/
Ezra Teboul: http://redthunderaudio.com/
LeggLake: https://legglake.bandcamp.com/
Eric Leonardson: http://ericleonardson.org/
Bobby Ganush (Discos Extraños)


for more information on PONIIA, upcoming and past:
http://www.jsoliday.com/PONIIA

Cost: donation
✚gCal  ✚iCal