Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Sat, Jan 30 2021 7:00 PM

Streaming:Click for stream  Click to make donation  
This concert will be broadcast on YouTube Live and is free! Donations to Ensemble for These Times are encouraged.

E4TT continues our series (sold-out last season!) of music by women composers with works by ten of today's fabulous women composers, joined by guest violinist Ilana Blumberg. Featuring music by Jesse Montgomery, Missy Mazzoli, Tania Leon, Anna Clyne, Vivan Fung, Claudia Montero, Marti Epstein, Caroline Shaw, Jennifer Higdon.

7:00 p.m.: Virtual pre-concert composer talk with Elinor Armer and an intro video from Jesse Montgomery.

7:30 p.m.: Concert.
✚gCal  ✚iCal