Serving the San Francisco Bay Area New Music Community

Sun, Feb 16 2020 4:00 PM


The second edition of this monthly, informal series at C4NM features three local electronic music composers, Chris Brown, Brian Reinbolt, and Kyle Bruckmann. These composers will present their fixed media and/or live electronic music through C4NM's new 8.2-channel surround system, generously provided by Meyer Sound. The composers mix their sounds from the center of the space; the audience is free to choose their own listening location and to move within the space to hear the music from different vantage points.
✚gCal  ✚iCal
Audio samples in which musicians at this event play:
Videos featuring musicians playing at this event
The premiere, at the 2013 Outsound New Music Summit, of Wrack ...Awaits Silent Tristero's Empire (made possible by the Chamber Music America New Jazz Works commissioning program).